Kontakta oss



Niklas Mellin

VD / Delägare
070-753 17 53
niklas.mellin@lihab.se

Anders Rådestad

Delägare / Projektchef
070-319 72 20
anders.radestad@lihab.se

Stefan Wallgren

Delägare / Projektchef
070-758 25 40
stefan.wallgren@lihab.se

Christofer Westman

Delägare / Projektchef
070-639 83 32
christofer.westman@lihab.se

Marie Möller

Ekonomi / Adimistration
070-587 37 22
Marie@lihab.se

Nicklas Wallgren

Arbetsledare
070-758 22 08
nicklas.wallgren@lihab.se

Vladimir Kirsch

Arbetsledare
076-169 16 32
vladimir@lihab.se

Jonathan Dahl-Rådestad

Arbetsledare
070-441 54 54
jonathan.dahl-radestad@lihab.se